Skip to Main Content

Union County Golf Operations Contact:

Director of Golf Operations:
Armando Sanchez
armando.sanchez@ucnj.org

 
 

KemperSports Administrative Contacts:

Regional Operations Manager:
TJ Wydner
tjwydner@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 302

Human Resource Manager:
Jacqueline Gonzales
jgonzalez@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext 306

Club Manager:
Nick Bongiovanni
nbongiovanni@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 232-9748 

Director of Sales & Marketing:
Greg Ward
gward@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 308

Controller:
Ivan Martinez
imartinez@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 305

Business Manager:
Dan Halek
dhalek@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 304

Director of Maintenance Operations:
Russ Harris
rharris@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 875-9900

Head Golf Professional:
Baker Maddera, PGA
bmaddera@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 321